2013-14 Winter

Winter Results – Winners of the Founder’s Medal
Congratulations to Team Nguyen (Rob Moses, Carlie Buccola, San Nguyen and Denise Surgot) for winning the gold and to Team Klein (Tim Klein, Dave Tumminello, Kristine Glanzer and Jack Glanzer) for winning the silver!

Team Nguyen - Gold Medal WinnersTeam Klein - Silver Medal Winners

2013-14 Winter League
To view league information, including team rosters, schedules, and standings, see the table below. To view this information at full size on the My Curling League website, click here.

Leave a Reply